Senior Leadership Team

Safeguarding & SEN

Headteacher, Mr R Lycett

Deputy Headteacher, Mr K Delaney

Assistant Headteacher/ Head SENCO, Mrs A Rushton

Business Manager, Mrs C Smith

Director of Behaviour, Safety & Partnership, Mr P Manfredi

If you have any queries relating to safeguarding or SEN please contact Mr Lycett, Headteacher or Mrs Rushton Assistant Headteacher/ SENCO.

Designated Safeguarding Lead, Mr R Lycett

Designated Safeguarding Deputy, Mrs A Bradbury

Designated Safeguarding Deputy, Mr P Manfredi



Maths & Computing

Creative Design

Maths Head of Faculty, Mr M Taylor

Teacher of Maths, Mr A Regnauld

Teacher of Maths, Miss K Burns

Teacher of Maths, Mr A Walley

Teacher of Maths & PE, Mr D Chadwick

Teacher of IT, Mrs J McCracken

Science & PE

English & Modern Foreign Languages

English Head of Faculty, Mrs F Gurmin

Teacher of English, Mrs Z Millinchip

Teacher of English, Mrs L Cass

Teacher of English, Ms R Sawyer

Teacher of French, Mr P Collins

Please reload

Science Head of Faculty, Mr J Freeman

Teacher of Science, Mr A Barnes

Teacher of Science, Miss K Munford

Teacher of Science, Mrs A Pemberton-Smith

Teacher of Science, Mr C Sherratt

Teacher of PE, Mrs J Thorley

Teacher of Maths & PE, Mr D Chadwick

Humanities & Social Science

Teaching Assistants

Humanities Head of Faculty, Mr G Mainwaring

Teacher of Philosophy & Ethics, Mrs K Sims

Teacher of Social Science, Miss A Klosowski

Teacher of History, Mr G Mainwaring

TA - Mrs T Follows

TA - Mrs J Shapiro

TA - Mrs H Adey

TA - Mrs EJ Clay

Behaviour & Attendance Team

Behaviour and Attendance - Mrs J Bryant

Behaviour and Cover - Mr L Sage

Behaviour - Mr S Belle

Site Team

Teaching Staff

Creative Design Head of Faculty, Mrs E Mandley

Teacher of Art, Mrs S Nesirky

Teacher of DT, Mr G Tomblin

Please reload

Admin Team

Reception - Mrs D Jones

Clerical Assistant - Miss J Holmes

Clerk to Governors - Mrs B Powell

Office Manager - Mrs S Marshall

Finance Officer - Mrs J Whitehouse

Exam, Data and Cover Coordinator - Mrs T Mackay

Baseline/Community & Leisure Manager

   and Site Co-ordinator - Mr M Rock

Assistant Site Co-ordinator - Mr P Cantrill

Site Technician - Mr M Huckfield

Janitor - Ms N Trigg


Senior Network Technician - Mr P Cantrill

IT Technician - Mrs J McCracken

Science Technician - Mrs S Dhillon

DT/ Art Technician - Mr P Johnson